## Alexandra Park and Palace Urgency Advisory Sub-Committee.

## (Established by Statute in 1985)

To: <u>The Members of the Alexandra Park and Palace Urgency Advisory Committee</u> (Statutory)

(Ms J. Hutchinson, Mr D. Liebeck, Councillor A. Dobbie, Councillor S. Oatway)

## **Dear Member**

A meeting of the <u>ALEXANDRA PARK AND PALACE URGENCY ADVISORY SUB-COMMITTEE</u>. will take place on <u>TUESDAY</u>, <u>12TH SEPTEMBER</u>, <u>2006</u> commencing at <u>18:30</u> in <u>PALM COURT SUITE ROOM</u> 5, <u>ALEXANDRA PALACE</u>, <u>ALEXANDRA PALACE</u> <u>WAY</u>, <u>WOOD GREEN</u>, <u>LONDON N22</u> to consider the business set out in the Agenda detailed below.

Yours sincerely

Clifford Hart Clerk to the Committee

## **AGENDA**

- 1. ELECTION OF CHAIR OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE FOR THE REMAINDER OF THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2006/07
- 2. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 3. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST: MEMBERS OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE ARE INVITED TO DISCLOSE ANY INTEREST(S) THEY MAY HAVE IN ANY OF THE ITEMS APPEARING ON THIS AGENDA.T
- 4. PLANNING AND LISTED BUILDING CONSENTS ALTERATIONS TO TRANSMISSION MAST (REPORT OF THE FACILITIES MANAGER ALEXANDRA PALACE) (PAGES 1 34)

Yuniea Semambo Clifford Hart

Head of Member Services Principal Support Manager (Council)

5<sup>th</sup> Floor Tel: 020-8489 2920 River Park House Fax: 020-8489 2660

225 High Road E-mail:clifford.hart@haringey.gov.uk

Wood Green

London N22 8HQ 7 September 2006

To:

**Nominated Members:** 

Ms. J. Hutchinson : Alexandra Residents' Association
Mr. D. Liebeck : Warner Estate Residents' Association

**Appointed Members:** 

Councillor A. Dobbie : Noel Park Ward Councillor S. Oatway : Alexandra Ward

Also to:

Members of the Advisory Committee

**Appointed Members:** 

Councillor M. Cooke : Bounds Green Ward

Councillor M. Whyte : Hornsey Ward Councillor M. Newton : Fortis Green Ward Councillor G. Engert : Muswell Hill Ward

Mr P. Wastell Alexandra Residents' Association
Ms M. Myers : Muswell Hill and Fortis Green

Association

Ms J. Baker : Palace Gates Residents' Association
Ms P. Lacroix : Palace View Residents' Association
Ms S. Rees (deputy) : Palace View Residents' Association

Mr. D. Frith : The Rookfield Association Mr. F. Hilton (deputy) : The Rookfield Association

Mr H. Aspden : Warner Estate Residents' Association

General Manager, Alexandra Palace Chief Executive Trust's Solicitor Director of Finance